HBAMT Hall of Fame

Honoring the legends of the Home Builders Association of Middle Tennessee
The Home Builders Association of Middle Tennessee (HBAMT) has a long history of leadership contributed by the most accomplished, successful and respected builders in the industry. In an effort to recognize those indivudals who have most exemplified these virtues during the storied history of the association, the HBAMT unveiled their HALL OF FAME in 2016 by inducting an inaugural class of five historic members. The following year another four members were inducted. Information about all our inductees can be found below.

2017 Hall of Fame inductees
Al Davis
A.H. Johnson
Bill King
Virgil Ray

2016 Hall of Fame inductees
John Eddie Cain
Jim Fischer
Jim Ford
Randall Phillips, Sr.
Reese Smith, Jr.

For more on each of these esteemed HBAMT Hall of Fame member, please select from their names above.